Agency	Stakeholder Category
California Speedway	Activity Centers
March Joint Powers Authority	Airports
Ontario International Airport	Airports
Palm Springs International Airport	Airports
San Bernardino International Airport	Airports
Southern California Logistics Airport	Airports
Adelanto	Cities
Banning	Cities
Barstow	Cities
Beaumont	Cities
Big Bear Lake	Cities
Blythe	Cities
Calimesa	Cities
Canyon Lake	Cities
Cathedral City	Cities
Chino	Cities
Chino Hills	Cities
Coachella	Cities
Colton	Cities
Corona	Cities
Desert Hot Springs	Cities
Fontana	Cities
Grand Terrace	Cities
Hemet	Cities
Hesperia	Cities
Highland	Cities
Indian Wells	Cities
Indio	Cities
La Quinta	Cities
Lake Elsinore	Cities
Loma Linda	Cities
Montclair	Cities
Moreno Valley	Cities
Murrieta	Cities
Needles	Cities
Norco	Cities
Ontario	Cities
Palm Desert	Cities
Palm Springs	Cities
Perris	Cities
Rancho Cucamonga	Cities
Rancho Mirage	Cities
Redlands	Cities
Rialto	Cities
Riverside	Cities
San Bernardino	Cities
San Jacinto	Cities
Temecula	Cities
Twentynine Palms	Cities
Upland	Cities
Victorville	Cities

Appendix B Inland Empire Regional ITS Architecture - Stakeholder List

Appendix B Inland Empire Regional ITS Architecture - Stakeholder List

Agency	Stakeholder Category
Yucaipa	Cities
FHWA, CA Division	Federal Agencies
FTA/FHWA L.A. Metropolitan Office	Federal Agencies
Coachella Valley Assn. of Governments	Local Agencies
(CVAG)	8
Riverside County	Local Agencies
Riverside County Transportation	Local Agencies
Commission	e
San Bernardino Associated Governments	Local Agencies
San Bernardino County	Local Agencies
Southern California Assn. Of Governments	Local Agencies
(SCAG)	
Western Riv. Council of Governments	Local Agencies
(WRCOG)	
Arizona Department of Transportation	Other State Agencies
(ADOT)	
Nevada Department of Transportation	Other State Agencies
(NDOT)	
Regional Transportation Commission	Other Local Agencies
(RTC) of Southern Nevada	
California Highway Patrol (CHP)	Public Safety Agencies
Riverside County Sheriff - Tech. Services	Public Safety Agencies
Division	
San Bernardino County Fire	Public Safety Agencies
Caltrans, Division of Research and	State Agencies
Innovation	
Caltrans, District 8	State Agencies
Apple Valley	Town
Yucca Valley	Town
Banning Transit	Transit Agencies
Beaumont Transit	Transit Agencies
Corona Transit	Transit Agencies
Morongo Basin Transit Authority (MBTA)	Transit Agencies
Mountain Area Regional Transit Authority	Transit Agencies
(MARTA)	
Needles Area Transit (NAT)	Transit Agencies
Omnitrans	Transit Agencies
Palo Verde Valley Transit Agency	Transit Agencies
(PVVTA - City of Blythe)	
Riverside Special Services (City of	Transit Agencies
Riverside)	
Riverside Transit Agency (RTA)	Transit Agencies
So. Calif. Regional Rail Authority	Transit Agencies
(SCRRA)	
SunLine Transit Agency	Transit Agencies
Victor Valley Transit Authority (VVTA)	Transit Agencies