Ben Franklin Transit (BFT)


Ben Franklin Transit (BFT) serves as the regional transit system provider for Benton County and parts of Franklin County. It includes the Cities of Prosser, Benton City, West Richland, Richland, Kennewick & Pasco. The BFT vanpool program is a major resource for commuting Hanford area employees.

Associated Inventory

Ben Franklin MOA Transit Center
Ben Franklin Fixed-Route Transit Vehicle
Ben Franklin Paratransit Vehicle
Ben Franklin Vanpool Vehicle
Ben Franklin Three Rivers Transit Center
Ben Franklin 22nd Street Transit Center
Ben Franklin Knight Street Transit Center