The CVRIA Team, led by the ITS Joint Program Office, is comprised of the National ITS Architecture Team (led by Iteris), the Standards Program Technical Support Services Team (led by Booz Allen Hamilton) and the Policy Team (ITS JPO Policy Program and the Volpe National Transportation Systems Center).

These pages provide some background and supplemental information about the architecture, including: