Maintenance and Construction for Benton-Franklin Regional ITS Architecture Roles and Responsibilities

StakeholderRole and Responsibility
Ben Franklin Transit (BFT) 
Benton County Emergency Services (BCES) 
Benton County Fire Districts 
Benton County Sheriffs Office 
City of Benton City 
City of Connell 
City of Kahlotus 
City of Kennewick 
City of Mesa 
City of Pasco 
City of Prosser 
City of Richland 
City of West Richland 
Franklin County Fire Districts 
Franklin County Sheriffs Office 
Local City Public Works DepartmentsProvide maintenance and construction management on local road network
Local Police and Fire Departments 
Mission Support Alliance 
Washington State DOT (WSDOT)Dispatch WSDOT maintenance personnel to respond to incidents and to provide traffic control and emergency repairs
Washington State Patrol (WSP)